Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 21 of 21 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"batcaver"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1970-08-19 - Grateful Dead
Monkey & The Engineer, How Long Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Dark Hollow, Candyman, Ripple-> Brokedown Palace, Truckin', Cocaine Blues, Rosalie McFall, Cumberland Blues, Wake Up Little Susie, New Speedway Boogie, Cold Jordan, Swing Low Sweet Chariot Cold Rain & Snow, Me & My Uncle, Easy Wind, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Saint Stephen-> Sugar Magnolia, Good Lovin', Minglewood Blues, Casey Jones, Not Fade Away-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,011 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1981-05-09 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower-> Feel Like A Stranger, Bird Song-> Little Red Rooster, Candyman, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Looks Like Rain-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,970 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Honolulu Civic Auditorium on 1970-01-24 - Grateful Dead
Cumberland Blues, Cold Rain & Snow, Me & My Uncle, King Bee, Mason's Children, Black Peter, Good Lovin', Dancin' In The Streets
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,440 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Veterans' Memorial Coliseum on 1983-04-22 - Grateful Dead
Finiculi Finicula, Feel Like A Stranger, Bird Song-> CC Rider, Row Jimmy, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Cold Rain & Snow, My Brother Esau-> Deal Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Spoonful-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,866 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at The Greek Theatre on 2007-07-28 - Ratdog
Set 1: (68:11) 01- Jam -> (4:59) 02- Help on the Way -> (4:05) 03- Slipknot! -> (5:18) 04- Easy Answers -> (12:43) 05- Money for Gasoline (8:06) 06- Lazy River Road -> (9:09) 07- Cassidy -> (6:22) 08- Bird Song -> (10:23) 09- Good Lovin (7:06) Set 2: (74:35) 01- Masters of War @ (7:37) 02- Black Throated Wind -> @ (6:31) 03- Althea -> * (9:56) 04- Scarlet Begonias *^ -> (9:23) 05- Jam *^ -> (6:44) 06- Dear Prudence ^ -> (9:02) 07- Cassidy Reprise ^ -> (4:36) 08- One More Saturday Night ^ (5:44) ...
Keywords: ratdog; kimock; greek; la; 2007; summer; blaze
Downloads: 12,586 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rambler Room, Loyola College on 1978-11-17 - Grateful Dead
Acoustic Set: 01. Winin' Boy Blues [4:11] 02. Tom Dooley [3:40] 03. This Time Forever* [5:43] 04. Deep Elem Blues [3:33] 05. KC Moan [4:41] 06. Knockin' On Heaven's Door [7:59] 07. Big Boy Pete [3:08] 08. Jack-A-Roe [4:52] 09. Dark Hollow [4:35] 10. Oh Boy [2:34] Total Time: 0:44:56
Keywords: Soundboard; audiohead22
Downloads: 7,670 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Newcastle City Hall on 1972-04-11 - Grateful Dead
Greatest Story Ever Told, Deal, Mr. Charlie, Black Throated Wind, Tennessee Jed, Big Boss Man, Beat It On Down The Line, Sugaree, Jack Straw, Chinatown Shuffle, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band, Next Time You See Me, Brown Eyed Women, Looks Like Rain, Big Railroad Blues, Casey Jones Good Lovin', Ramble On Rose, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Comes A Time-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,515 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Tivoli Gardens on 1972-04-17 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Me And Bobby McGee, Chinatown Shuffle, Sugaree, Black Throated Wind, Mr. Charlie, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Jack Straw, He's Gone, Next Time You See Me, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones One More Saturday Night, It Hurts Me Too, Ramble On Rose, El Paso, Big Railroad Blues, Truckin', Dark Star-> Sugar Magnolia-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,804 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center on 1980-09-03 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea-> Little Red Rooster, Candyman, Easy To Love You, Let It Grow-> Deal Feel Like A Stranger, High Time, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,288 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Moody Coliseum, S.M.U on 1977-10-15 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Good Lovin', They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Big River, Ramble On Rose, Looks Like Rain, Peggy-O, Let It Grow Samson & Delilah, Sunrise, Terrapin Station-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E:Truckin'-> E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,075 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Palace Theater on 1972-09-24 - Grateful Dead
Big Railroad Blues, Mexicali Blues, Loser, Black Throated Wind, Cumberland Blues, Sugaree, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Beat It On Down The Line, Bird Song, Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Playin' In The Band Greatest Story Ever Told-> Bertha-> Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil, Jack Straw, Tomorrow Is Forever, Me & My Uncle, Dark Star-> Drums-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,834 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at L'Olympia on 1972-05-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Greatest Story Ever Told Deal Mr. Charlie Beat It On Down The Line Brown Eyed Women Chinatown Shuffle Playing In The Band You Win Again It Hurts Me Too Set 2 Good Lovin' Next Time You See Me Ramble On Rose Jack Straw Dark Star -> Space -> Drums -> Space -> Dark Star -> Sugar Magnolia Sing Me Back Home Mexicali Blues Big Boss Man Uncle John's Band Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Not Fade Away ~ One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Steve Rolfe
Downloads: 9,456 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Radio City Music Hall on 1980-10-31 - Grateful Dead
Heaven Help The Fool, Sage And Spirit, Little Sadie, Monkey & The Engineer, It Must Have Been The Roses, Cassidy, Bird Song-> Ripple Jack Straw, Cold Rain & Snow, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Ramble On Rose-> Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women-> Looks Like Rain-> Deal Don't Ease Me In-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Franklin's Tower-> Drums-> Fire On The Mountain-> Not Fade Away-> Stella Blue-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Good Lovin', E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,331 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Assembly Center, Lousiana State U on 1977-10-16 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Cassidy, Loser, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Sunrise, Dire Wolf, The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Drums-> The Other One-> Good Lovin'-> Terrapin Station-> Black Peter-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,980 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Horton Field House, Illinois State U. on 1978-04-24 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Friend Of The Devil, Cassidy, Brown Eyed Women, Passenger, It Must Have Been The Roses, The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Good Lovin', Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Around & Around, E: Werewolves of London
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 64,936 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1983-10-15 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Dire Wolf, Minglewood Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Wang Dang Doodle, Big Railroad Blues, Let It Grow-> Day Job China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Drums-> Saint Stephen-> Throwing Stones-> One More Saturday Night, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,202 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(31 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1971-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets, Mr. Charlie, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, You Win Again, Jack Straw, Sugaree, El Paso, Chinatown Shuffle, Tennessee Jed, Mexicali Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Next Time You See Me, Playin' In The Band, Loser, One More Saturday Night* Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Me & My Uncle-> The Other One, Jam-> Black Peter, Big River, The Same Thing, Ramble On Rose, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 45,762 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(49 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theater on 1972-08-21 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, He's Gone, Black Throated Wind, Friend Of The Devil, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, Beat It On Down The Line, Stella Blue, Playin' In The Band, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, Casey Jones Greatest Story Ever Told, Ramble On Rose, Dark Star-> El Paso-> Jam-> Deal, Sugar Magnolia, Mississippi Half Step, Uncle John's Band-> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 103,198 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(42 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Avalon Ballroom on 1966-05-19 - Grateful Dead
Beat It On Down The Line, Standing On The Corner, Mindbender, It Hurts Me Too, Viola Lee Blues, I Know You Rider, It's A Sin, Sick And Tired, Cream Puff War Sittin' On Top Of The World, Minglewood Blues, Cold Rain And Snow, Come Back Baby, Silver Threads And Golden Needles, It's All Over Now Baby Blue, Good Lovin' , You Don't Have To Ask
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 62,187 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(47 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Memorial Coliseum, U of Alabama on 1977-05-17 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Mississippi Half Step-> El Paso, They Love Each Other, Jack Straw, Jack A Roe, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Passenger, High Time, Big River, Sunrise, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain Samson & Delilah, Bertha, Good Lovin', Brown Eyed Women, Estimated Prophet, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Playin' In The Band, E: Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Soundboard; Noah Weiner
Downloads: 85,605 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(67 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Auditorium Theatre on 1977-05-13 - Grateful Dead
The Music Never Stopped, Ramble On Rose, Cassidy, Brown Eyed Women, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, El Paso, Jack A Roe*, Looks Like Rain, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain Samson & Delilah-> Bertha, Estimated Prophet, Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 56,668 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(56 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related creators

Grateful Dead
Ratdog

Related mediatypes

etree